Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Heidi Grant Principal hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Tim Fraychineaud Vice-Principal
 
CLERICAL:
Anna Simmons Administrative Assistant III asimmons@sd91.bc.ca
TJ Pelletier Administrative Assistant III tpelletier@sd91.bc.ca
Darlene Havens Administrative Assistant V dhavens@sd91.bc.ca
 
TEACHERS:
Chris Bridge Teacher cbridge@sd91.bc.ca
Tracey Brown Teacher / Counsellor / Athletics tbrown@sd91.bc.ca
Amy Dash Teacher adash@sd91.bc.ca
Sarah de Bruijn Teacher
Daniel Dell Teacher ddell@sd91.bc.ca
Sarah DeMerchant Teacher sdemerchant@sd91.bc.ca
Kim Dezamits Teacher / Counsellor kdezamits@sd91.bc.ca
Pat Dubé
Teacher pdube@sd91.bc.ca
Patti Dubé Careers Coordinator padube@sd91.bc.ca
Dave Eggleton Teacher
Jana Epkens-Shaffer Teacher jepkens-shaffer@sd91.bc.ca
Tina Giesbrecht Teacher tgiesbrecht@sd91.bc.ca
Jeremy Gooding Teacher jkgooding@sd91.bc.ca
Stacie Gray Teacher / Student Services sgray@sd91.bc.ca
Blaine Hastings Teacher bhastings@sd91.bc.ca
Dirk Hofer Teacher dhofer@sd91.bc.ca
Karen Isaak Teacher / Librarian kisaak@sd91.bc.ca
Vijay Klassen Teacher vklassen@sd91.bc.ca 
Steven Little Teacher slittle@sd91.bc.ca
Jim Mellen Teacher jmellen@sd91.bc.ca
Eric Miller Teacher emiller@sd91.bc.ca 
Bob Mills Teacher bmills@sd91.bc.ca
Garrett Shaw Teacher gshaw@sd91.bc.ca
Steve Wilejto Teacher swilejto@sd91.bc.ca
Jordan Williams Carrier Language Teacher jmwilliams@sd91.bc.ca
 
HOME SCHOOL COORDINATORS:
Marlene Alec Home School Coordinator malec@sd91.bc.ca
Tansy Benedict Home School Coordinator tbenedict@sd91.bc.ca
 
LEARNING SUPPORT WORKERS:
Shannon Fisher LSW sfisher@sd91.bc.ca
Pam Gilchrist PA Autism pgilchrist@sd91.bc.ca
Naomi Hanson Concession Worker
Elaine Mettler LSW emettler@sd91.bc.ca
Linnea Murray Youth Care Worker lmurray@sd91.bc.ca
Lori Pettigrew LSW lpettigrew@sd91.bc.ca
Monika Rush LSW mrush@sd91.bc.ca
Susan Snyder LSW ssnyder@sd91.bc.ca
Stella Unruh LSW sunruh@sd91.bc.ca
 
CUSTODIANS:
Jill Brostowski Custodial jbrostowski@sd91.bc.ca
Tenessa Joseph Custodial
Michelle Perry Custodial mperry@sd91.bc.ca
Florence Robertson Custodial frobertson@sd91.bc.ca