Staff » Staff

Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Heidi Grant Principal hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
 
CLERICAL:
Jean Vossen Administrative Assistant V mvossen@sd91.bc.ca
Darlene Havens Administrative Assistant III dhavens@sd91.bc.ca
Lori Pettigrew Administrative Assistant I lpettigrew@sd91.bc.ca
Anna Simmons Administrative Assistant III asimmons@sd91.bc.ca
 
TEACHERS:
Lorien Atkinson Teacher latkinson@sd91.bc.ca
Chris Bridge Teacher cbridge@sd91.bc.ca
Tracey Brown Teacher / Counsellor / Athletics tbrown@sd91.bc.ca
Amy Dash Teacher adash@sd91.bc.ca
Melissa Davies Teacher mdavies@sd91.bc.ca
Daniel Dell Teacher ddell@sd91.bc.ca
Sarah deMerchant Teacher sdemerchant@sd91.bc.ca
Kim Dezamits Teacher / Counsellor kdezamits@sd91.bc.ca
Pat Dube Teacher pdube@sd91.bc.ca
Patti Dube Head Teacher / Careers Coordinator padube@sd91.bc.ca
Dave Eggleton Teacher deggleton@sd91.bc.ca
Jana Epkens-Shaffer Teacher jepkens-shaffer@sd91.bc.ca
Tina Giesbrecht Teacher tgiesbrecht@sd91.bc.ca
Jeremy Gooding Teacher jgooding@sd91.bc.ca
Stacie Gray Teacher / Student Services sgray@sd91.bc.ca
Blaine Hastings Teacher bhastings@sd91.bc.ca
Dirk Hofer Teacher dhofer@sd91.bc.ca
Karen Isaak Teacher / Librarian kisaak@sd91.bc.ca
Nonie Little Teacher nlittle@sd91.bc.ca
Steven Little Teacher slittle@sd91.bc.ca
Jim Mellen Teacher jmellen@sd91.bc.ca
Bob Mills Teacher bmills@sd91.bc.ca
Kristin Stearns Teacher kstearns@sd91.bc.ca
Steve Wilejto Teacher swilejto@sd91.bc.ca
Marlee Wilson Teacher mwilson@sd91.bc.ca
 
HOME SCHOOL COORDINATORS:
Marlene Alec Home School Coordinator malec@sd91.bc.ca
Tansy Benedict Home School Coordinator tbenedict@sd91.bc.ca
 
LEARNING SUPPORT WORKERS:
Shannon Fisher LSW sfisher@sd91.bc.ca
Hilda Lewis LSW hlewis@sd91.bc.ca
Elaine Mettler LSW emettler@sd91.bc.ca
Linnea Murray Youth Care Worker lmurray@sd91.bc.ca
Lori Pettigrew LSW lpettigrew@sd91.bc.ca
Lynne Reed Concession Worker lreed@sd91.bc.ca
Monika Rush LSW mrush@sd91.bc.ca
Susan Snyder LSW ssnyder@sd91.bc.ca
Stella Unruh LSW sunruh@sd91.bc.ca
Alicia Vanderkooi LSW avanderkooi@sd91.bc.ca
 
CUSTODIANS:
Jill Brostowski Custodial jbrostowski@sd91.bc.ca
Michelle Perry Custodial mperry@sd91.bc.ca
Florence Robertson Custodial frobertson@sd91.bc.ca
Debbie Stoner Custodial dstoner@sd91.bc.ca