Skip to main content
Lakes District Secondary
Staff

Administration

​​​ADMINISTRATION: ​
​Heidi Grant ​​Principalhgrant@sd91.bc.ca
​ ​ ​ ​
​CLERICAL:
Jean Vossen​Administrative Assistant V​mvossen@sd91.bc.ca
​Darlene Havens​Administrative Assistant IIIdhavens@sd91.bc.ca
​Anna Simmons​Administrative Assistant IIIasimmons@sd91.bc.ca
​ ​ ​
TEACHERS: ​ ​
​Chris Bridge​Teachercbridge@sd91.bc.ca
​Tracey Brown​Counsellor / Athleticstbrown@sd91.bc.ca
​Amy Dash​Teacheradash@sd91.bc.ca
​Melissa Davies​Teachermdavies@sd91.bc.ca
​Daniel Dell​Teacherddell@sd91.bc.ca
​Sarah deMerchant​Teacher​sdemerchant@sd91.bc.ca
​Kim Dezamits​Counsellorkdezamits@sd91.bc.ca
​Pat Dube​Teacherpdube@sd91.bc.ca
​Patti Dube​Career Coordinatorpadube@sd91.bc.ca
​Dave Eggleton​Teacherdeggleton@sd91.bc.ca
​Jana Epkens-Shaffer​Teacherjepkens-shaffer@sd91.bc.ca
​Tina Giesbrecht​Teachertgiesbrecht@sd91.bc.ca
​Jeremy Gooding​Teacherjgooding@sd91.bc.ca
​Stacie Gray​Student Servicessgray@sd91.bc.ca
​Blaine HastingsTeacherbhastings@sd91.bc.ca
​Dirk Hofer​Teacherdhofer@sd91.bc.ca
​Karen IsaakTeacher- Librariankisaak@sd91.bc.ca
​Nonie Little​Teacher​nlittle@sd91.bc.ca
​Steven Little​Teacherslittle@sd91.bc.ca
​Jim Mellen​Teacherjmellen@sd91.bc.ca
​Bob Mills​Teacherbmills@sd91.bc.ca
​Kristin Stearns​Teacherkstearns@sd91.bc.ca

​Steve Wilejto

​Teacherswilejto@sd91.bc.ca
​Marlee Wilson​Teachermwilson@sd91.bc.ca
HOME SCHOOL COORDINATORS:
​Marlene Alec​Home School Coordinatormalec@sd91.bc.ca
​Tansy Benedict​Home School Coordinatortbenedict@sd91.bc.ca
​ ​ ​
LEARNING SUPPORT WORKERS:
Megan Benson​LSWmbenson@sd91.bc.ca
​​Shannon Fisher​LSWsfisher@sd91.bc.ca
​Elaine Mettler​LSWemettler@sd91.bc.ca
​Linnea Murray​Youth Care Workerlmurray@sd91.bc.ca
​Lori Pettigrew​LSWlpettigrew@sd91.bc.ca
​Lynne Reed​Concession Workerlreed@sd91.bc.ca
​Monika Rush​LSWlrush@sd91.bc.ca
​Susan Snyder​LSWssnyder@sd91.bc.ca
​Laura Stewart​LSW​lstewart@sd91.bc.ca
​Stella Unruh​LSWsunruh@sd91.bc.ca
CUSTODIANS: 
​Jill Brostowski​Custodialjbrostowski@sd91.bc.ca
​Florence Robertson​Custodialfrobertson@sd91.bc.ca
​Debbie Stoner​Custodialdstoner@sd91.bc.ca

 

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find Us

Contact

685 Yellowhead Hwy
Box 3000
Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0
(250) 692-4231

Connect with Us

Featured Image Links

Utility links
© 2017 - School District 91 - Nechako Lakes, BC